Chapter Awards

Brother of the Year

The G-Rock chapter closed out its fraternal year with its annaul awards and recognition of the oustanding work from its members during the 2019-2020 season.

Congratulations to our Chapter Brother of the Year winner, Brother Michael Wilson, a 2017 initiate of G-Rock; Phi Nu Pi Achievement Awardee, Brother Tyree McCain, a 2016 initiate of G-Rock; Kappa Mentoring Awardee, Brother Michael McPhatter, a 2017 initiate of G-Rock; Kappa Diamond Awardee, Brother Tony Grant, a 1989 initiate of the Delta Theta Chapter; and Brother Derrick Tanner, a 2005 initiate of the Nu Theta Chapter, was awarded a Kappa Certificate of Recognition.